BSC chapters give alumni the opportunity to stay connected to Birmingham-Southern and to other alumni who share the same locations, activities, and interests. 

This page includes a listing of each of our current and active chapters with the names and contact information for each leader, as well as updates on the recent activities of each group.  If you do not see a listing for your area and are interested in starting up a new chapter or club, please contact the Office of Alumni Affairs at (205) 226-4908 or at
alumni@bsc.edu.

CHAPTERS (by state)

ALABAMA
Alex City/Dadeville
Chapter Leader:  Betsy Ramsey Hodo '03
erhod@yahoo.com

Anniston
Chapter Leader:  Faith Dorn '12
faith.h.dorn@gmail.com

Auburn/Opelika
Chapter Leaders: Chad '87 & Sonya '86 Wachter
chadwachter1@gmail.com

Decatur
Chapter Leader: Mallie Searcy Hale '07
msearcy211@gmail.com

Dothan/Enterprise
Chapter Leader:  Hamp Baxley '93
hampbaxley@gmail.com

Huntsville
Chapter Leaders:  John '86 & Wimberley '87 Watts
john.p.watts@wfadvisors.com
wimberleywatts@comcast.net
 
Mobile
Chapter Leader:  Emily Bell '90
mellyjoey@aol.com

Montgomery
Chapter Leader: Elizabeth Kennedy Lawlor '89
liz.lawlor@gmail.com


Quad Cities
Chapter Leaders: Lynn '88 & Missy '90 Ridgeway
missyridgeway@gmail.com 
 
Tuscaloosa
Chapter Leader: Danny '88 & Ellen '88 Potts
dpotts@nctpc.com
ewpotts@comcast.net

FLORIDA

Tallahassee
Chapter Leaders:  Meg '76 & Charlie '74 Guyton
meghguyton@comcast.net
cguyton@gunster.com

Tampa
Chapter Leader: Kacy O'Brien Donlon '89
kacydonlon@msn.com

GEORGIA
Athens
Chapter Leaders: Anna Burns Dyer '70 & Bill Eiland '70
weiland@arches.uga.edu

Atlanta
Chapter Leader:  Preston '68 & Dink '67 Barnett
bzd1278@yahoo.com

MASSACHUSSETTS
Boston
Chapter Leader:  Dan Milner '95
damilnermd@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Charlotte
Chapter Leader:  Sean Hair '99
shair1@carolina.rr.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Greenville
Chapter Leader:  Lauren Hawkins Batson '94
lhbatson@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE
Chattanooga
Chapter Leader: Laurie Jo Smith Ziegler '87
ljozieg@aol.com

Knoxville
Chapter Leader:  Peyton Caruthers Drysdale '02
peytonspace@mac.com

Memphis

Chapter Leaders:  Bailey '91 & Katy '90 Leopard
goleopard@gmail.com
kmleopard@gmail.com

WASHINGTON, D.C.




900 Arkadelphia Road • Birmingham, AL 35254 • 800-523-5793
Copyright © 2006-2007 Birmingham-Southern College
Contact BSC